Mitarbeiter

Name, Vorname

Funktion

Telefon

03 41/97 -

E-Mail

Akal, Yeshambel Belyhun M.Sc. Doktorand   yeshambelbelyhun.akal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Albinus, Anke

MTLA

14322

anke.albinus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Bergs, Sandra

MTLA

14342

sandra.bergs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Bräutigam, Katrin

MTLA

14341

katrin.braeutigam@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Brinckmann, Ute Dr.

Wiss. Angestellte

14304/ 14339

briu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Busch, Johannes
M.Sc. Biologie
Doktorand
14303
johannes.busch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Büttner, Eileen

MTLA
14322
 
Chey, Soroth Dr. Wiss. Mitarbeiter
14303 14357

soroth.chey@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Claus, Claudia Dr. rer. nat.

Wiss. Angestellte AG-Leiterin

14321

claudia.claus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Eberhardt, Nicole MTLA
14322
 
Hönemann, Mario Dr. med. Wiss. Mitarbeiter
14350
mario.hoenemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Hübner, Denise M.Sc. Biologie

Doktorandin

14354/ 14355
denise.huebner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Hummel, Susanne

MTLA

14322

 

Jassoy, Christian Prof.

Professor (C3)

14314

christian.jassoy@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Liebert, U. G. Univ.-Professor

Direktor

14301

liebert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Maier, Melanie

Fachärztin
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

14333

melmai@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Meharie, Andargachew Mulu Dr. rer. med. Wiss. Mitarbeiter
andargachewmulu.meharie@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Pietsch, Corinna Dr. med.

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

14333

corinna.pietsch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Rätzke, Janka MTLA

14322

 

Rudolph, Bianca

MTLA

14322

 

Schmalz, Romy

MTLA

14322

 

Szczepankiewicz, Grit

MTLA

14337

grit.szczepankiewicz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Töpel, Lisa Doktorandin
lisa.toepel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Weber, Sabine

Chefsekretärin

14300

sabine.weber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Zielinski, Kathleen

MTLA

14322